AIOLOS 2013 CALENDAR “YOU’RE MY EVERYTHING” INDONESIAN GROUP ORDER

copied from: she is my friend who will help to distribute aiolos goods to indonesian fans

http://keybeomsfirework.tumblr.com/

 

Hi! I am going to open group order for EXO-K’s Sehun’s fansite “AIOLOS” 1st calendar, “You’re my everything”.

Here are the specification of the calendar:

SIZE: 230mm*150mm desk calendar / about 30page±a / ALL COLOR / rendezvous paper

GIFT:

-OVERSEAS GIFT : mobile phone ear cap
-All GIFT : 3 photo, sehun emblem electromagnetic waves – blocking sticker, mini poster

PRICE: 160000 IDR (excluding shipping from Korea-Indonesia, Jakarta-your home & TAX)

ORDER DATE: OCTOBER 11, 2012 until NOVEMBER 10, 2012

PAYMENT DATE:

CALENDAR: OCTOBER 11, 2012 until NOVEMBER 10, 2012

SHIPPING FEE: NOVEMBER 8, 2012 – NOVEMBER 14, 2012

TAX: AFTER THE GOODS ARRIVE IN INDONESIA

DELIVERY DATE FROM KOREA: EARLY DECEMBER – MID DECEMBER

How to order: please email me to oh_mija1218@yahoo.com with subject: “AIOLOS CALENDAR

Order details:
1. Full Name

2. Full Address

3. Phone number

4. E-mail address (please give me your active email acc)

5. Twitter Acc

6. How many calendar you wanna buy

P.S: I will tell you the bank account later on the email.

[IMPORTANT]

1. The price (160000 IDR) is NOT INCLUDING SHIPPING FEE FROM KOREA TO INDONESIA AND FROM JAKARTA TO YOUR HOME and TAX.

2. I will tell you how much the shipping fee AFTER I got all complete orders.

3. The shipping fee will be around 80000-100000 IDR (approximately) SO THE MORE CALENDAR YOU ORDER, THE LESS SHIPPING FEES

4. You have to pay the Calendar first for DP, and pay the shipping fee and the TAX later after I got all of your orders.

5. Please take note that YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE SHIPPING FEE BEFORE NOVEMBER 14, 2012 8PM (WIB) or YOUR ORDER WILL BE CANCELLED AND NO REFUND IF YOU DON’T PAY FOR THE SHIPPING FEE UNTIL THE DATE I MENTIONED BEFORE

6. SEND EMAIL OR MENTION ME @fabbish18 EVERYTIME YOU HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT FOR CALENDARS OR SHIPPING FEE & TAX.

7. How many tax you should pay can be known after the goods arrive here in Indonesia. So, I will give you the approximate amount of the tax before it arrive here and will ask you to pay later. Please take note that you have to pay for the tax, or I cannot get the stuff out of custom.

contact me: @fabbish18 / oh_mija1218@yahoo.com

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD! MORE ORDERS, LESS SHIPPING FEES! THANK YOU ^o^

 

Leave a comment